Contact us

St Martins Care Ltd, Head Office

Hedworth 2, Bowes Business Park,
Lambton Park,
Chester-le-Street DH3 4AN.
Tel 0191 583 0004

Kevin Pattison 
Managing Director
kevin.pattison@smcgroup.co.uk

Mandy Postle 
Director of Care
mandy.postle@smcgroup.co.uk

Gary Dixon 
Director of Quality, Operations & Compliance
gary.dixon@smcgroup.co.uk

Sue Judge  
Business Partner Clinical Care
sue.judge@smcgroup.co.uk

Catherine McLanders 
Head Office Manager
catherine.mclanders@smcgroup.co.uk

Andrew Brunskill 
Finance Manager
andrew.brunskill@smcgroup.co.uk

Dan Pattison  
Operations Manager
dan.pattison@smcgroup.co.uk

Alexandra Binks  
Administration Manager
alexandra.binks@smcgroup.co.uk

Cassie Schofield 
Administrator
cassie.schofield@smcgroup.co.uk

Christine Ferguson 
Head of Fees
christine.ferguson@smcgroup.co.uk

Juliette McLanders  
Accounts Administrator
juliette.mclanders@smcgroup.co.uk

Our care homes

Guisborough Manor

Woodhouse Triangle,
Middlesbrough Road,
Guisborough, TS14 6QU.
Tel 01287 631 445 / 0191 467 0039
Email 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Maple Suite at Woodside Grange

Tedder Avenue, Thornaby,
Stockton on Tees, TS17 9JP.
Tel 01642 762 029 / 0191 467 0037
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Willow Green

Eastbourne Road,
Darlington, DL1 4ER.
Tel 01325 465 770 / 0191 467 0036
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Park View

Park View, Feetham Avenue,
Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE12 9QN.
Tel 0191 266 0998 / 0191 467 0014
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Sycamore Suite at Woodside Grange

Tedder Avenue, Thornaby,
Stockton on Tees, TS17 9JP.
Tel 01642 762 029 / 0191 467 0037
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Windermere Grange

Windermere Road, Linthorpe,
Middlesbrough, TS5 5DH.
Tel 01642 815 594 / 0191 467 0038
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Chestnut Suite at Woodside Grange

Tedder Avenue, Thornaby,
Stockton on Tees, TS17 9JP.
Tel 01642 762 029 / 0191 467 0037
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Washington Manor

Hollin Hill Road, Concord,
Washington,
NE37 2DP.
Tel 0191 419 3081 / 0191 467 0015
Email 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Woodside Grange

Tedder Avenue, Thornaby,
Stockton on Tees, TS17 9JP.
Tel 01642 762 029 / 0191 467 0037
Email 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.